Kimberly Deichler

Executive Director

Ben Kipp

Director of Educational Programming

Chia-Hsuan Lin

Interim Music Director

Leo Zimmerman

Communications Coordinator


Danielle Stephenson, President

Jim Shlonsky, Vice President

Scott Frodyma, Secretary

Belinda Grassi, CPA, Treasurer

Mike Farrell

Barry Gabel

Sean O’Malley

Todd Stephenson

Deanna Nebel

Heather Vercillo

Keep In Touch

Stay up-to-date on our events and concerts.

Our Donors

CYO wouldn’t be possible without the support of our many donors.

Donate Now